About Sarah Petty

Sarah Petty runs one of the most profitable photography studios in the country according to Professional Photographers of America. She’s also a co-author of the New York Times Best Selling book, Worth Every Penny: Build a Business That Thrills Your Customers and Still Charge What You’re Worth. Her passion is teaching photographers all over the world how to make a fantastic living doing what they love.

Copyright 2015 Joy Of Marketing

left arrow

Live Training with Sarah Petty

Thursday, September 10, 2015

2PM ET | 1PM CT | 12PM MT | 11AM PT

Spots are Limited, so Register Below:

Live Video Training with Sarah Petty

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

2:30PM ET | 1:30PM CT | 12:30M MT | 11:30AM PT

...without becoming the Grinch.

...without becoming the Grinch.

The Joy of Marketing Logo

How to Make $5K
Selling Holiday Cards in 2 Weeks

Selling Holiday Cards

in 2 Weeks

As Seen In:

How to Make

Selling Holiday Cards

in 2 Weeks

Live Training Call with Sarah Petty

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

1PM ET | 12PM CT | 11AM MT | 10AM PT

The Joy of Marketing Logo

How to Make
$5K
Selling Holiday Cards in 2 Weeks